Board of Trustees

Trustees are elected by the congregation annually.


The Board is committed to comprehensive, timely and open communication with the congregation.


To contact the Board Members, please mail the Center.


The Board is committed to serving the highest good of our Spiritual Community.


Richard Bronstrup - President

Jim Whitelaw - Vice President

Cheri Bronstrup - Secretary / Treasurer

Kenneth Schoultz - Sound / Green Team



Robert Jenkins

Joan Brewer

Robert Jenkins

Lawerence Bly


Rev. Irma Forward